Redirecting to in 5 seconds...


David Basham MP

Member for Finniss
  • Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development

Vickie Chapman MP

Member for Bragg
  • Deputy Premier
  • Attorney-General
  • Minister for Planning and Local Government

John Gardner MP

Member for Morialta
  • Minister for Education

Hon. Michelle Lensink MLC

Member of the Legislative Council
  • Deputy Leader in the Legislative Council
  • Minister for Human Services

Hon. Rob Lucas MLC

Member of the Legislative Council
  • Treasurer
  • Leader of the Government

Steven Marshall MP

Member for Dunstan
  • Premier of South Australia
  • Minister for Tourism
  • Minister for Defence and Space Industries

Stephen Patterson MP

Member for Morphett
  • Minister for Trade and Investment

David Pisoni MP

Member for Unley
  • Minister for Innovation and Skills

Rachel Sanderson MP

Member for Adelaide
  • Minister for Child Protection

David Speirs MP

Member for Black
  • Minister for Environment
  • Minister for Water

Vincent Tarzia MP

Member for Hartley
  • Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional Services

Dan van Holst Pellekaan MP

Member for Stuart
  • Minister for Energy and Mining

Hon. Stephen Wade MLC

Member of the Legislative Council
  • Minister for Health and Wellbeing

Corey Wingard MP

Member for Gibson
  • Minister for Infrastructure and Transport
  • Minister for Sport, Recreation, and Racing